Tel: (021) 316 8200   EMail:

BJ Habibie Technology Award 2015

1 2 3 4


Agency for the Assessment and Application of Technology (BPPT) in accordance with the Main Duties and Functions feel the need to give the highest award in a sustainable manner to all activator of Technology that has been accomplished through the efforts of Real Innovation in Technology.

To carry out these objectives, every year since 2008 BPPT grant Bacharuddin Jusuf Habibie Technology Award (BJHTA).

2015 BJHTA Award goes to Dr, Warsito Purwo Taruno, M.Eng, Indonesian scientists in the world of Tomography Technology Development. Dr. Warsito successfully developed Electrical Capacitance Tomography Volume (ECVT) n a system based scanner static electric field which has been applied widely in industry and medical.


Latest Tweets

The Center of Leading Technology

Contact Us

Address: Jl. MH Thamrin 8, Jakarta 10340

Tel: (021) 316-8200