Tel: (021) 316 8200   EMail:

HR Achievement

HR Achievement

Dr. Ir. Marzan A Iskandar

Acknowledgement of Honorary Fellowship and Hon Membership Listing on the ASEAN Federation of Engineering Organisations (AFEO) (2012) Congress.

Dr. Ir. Ridwan Djamaludin, M.Sc

Leader of Operation and Development Indonesian Buoy Tsunami.
Civil servants with outstanding performance on 2010 - Award by National Civil Service Agency on year 2010.

Dr. Ratno Nuryadi

Development of Nano-tech microscope
Engineering Award Adhicipta Rekayasa 2010.

Dr. Eng. Eniya Listiani Dewi, B.Eng., M.Eng

Development of Fuel Cell,alternative power source, clean energy and environmentally friendly
Habibie Award 2010 on Science Engineering ,Employee Achievement 2010 from BPPT,Mizuno Award (2003),Koukenkai Award (2003),Asia Excellence Award,HKI Innovation (2010),Adikara Rekayasa Engineering PII-Engineering Award (2006,ASEAN Outstanding Engineering Achievement Award from AFEO (2006),Asia Excellence Award from The Society of Polymer Science Japan (SPSJ) (2009)

Eka Meifrina Suminarsih, S.S. MM

BPPT Library goes to Digital Library
National Best Librarian on 2010.

Ir. Oskar Riandi, M.Sc

Development of Perisalah
3 of 101 Most Prospective Indonesian Innovation by Ministry of Research and Technology and Business Innovation Center (BIC) 2009,Indigo Awards Telkomsel–Digital,Creator Figure,Winner Category Research and Development (R&D) on Indonesian ICT Award (INAICTA) 2010 - by Ministry of Communication and Informatics,Outstanding Intellectual Property Award 2012.

Dr. Ir. Ferdi Armansyah

Development of FACTS Device Technology
Outstanding award promotion 2011 by National Civil Service Agency.

Awaluddin, S.Pi

Engineer of Center of Natural Resource Inventory Technology-TPSA BPPT – Development SIKBES –IKAN
Civil Servant Achievement by National Civil Service Agency on 2012.

Latest Tweets

The Center of Leading Technology

Contact Us

Address: Jl. MH Thamrin 8, Jakarta 10340

Tel: (021) 316-8200